Posted by: qambber | March 31, 2007

An Introduction


Hello All,

I would like my first post to be dedicated to an introduction and why I am finally here.

Over the years I have been a contributor to various discussions that take place in Orkut Communities. In case you do not know what Orkut is, here is the official definition by none other then Orkut itself:

orkut is an online community designed to make your social life more active and stimulating. orkut‘s social network can help you maintain existing relationships with pictures and messages, and establish new ones by reaching out to people you’ve never met before.

orkut makes it easy to find people who share your hobbies and interests, look for romantic connections or establish new business contacts. You can also create and join a wide variety of online communities to discuss current events, reconnect with old school mates or even exchange your favorite recipes. “

Anyway, comming back to the point (and not advertising Orkut for any perticularly good reason) I discovered a potential to enjoy analysing everyday issues, doing research and comming up with concrete results. It was however sad for me not to be able to keep much track of what I wrote.

This is the solution, a solution to let me say my mind and keep track of what I said. Thank you, wordpress for the opportunity and all who have spent time reading this post and what is to come in the future.

 peace!

Leave a Reply

Categories

